WHEREVER THERE’S AN INTERNET CONNECTION, YOU CAN TAKE OUR COURSE.
– This course is designed to be easy, entertaining as well as educational
– 100% guaranteed to dismiss a traffic violation in all Texas courts or we will pay your ticket
– $25 course price with promo code: SPEED (lowest allowed by law) – $19.95 for court required driving record (optional) – Free certificate via USPS
– Easy multiple choice quizzes – 99.99% pass rate – If you fail a quiz you can re-take it
– Log in & out anytime, finish in 5 hours + 1 hour break – Phone, desktop or tablet compatible – No reading required, just watch videos
– Defensive driving courses are the cheapest way to dismiss a traffic ticket – Receive 10% off your auto insurance premium
– TDLR approved course for all courts in Texas CP333 – C1965 – C1910
Classroom Driver Safety Course in Texas
Need a personal touch for your defensive driving ticket dismissal? We have classrooms in Austin, San Antonio,
El Paso, Dallas, Houston, and more locations all over the state of Texas. You get the same 5 hour course (+ 1
hour break), but with a real person in the room to help you get the most out of your comedy defensive driving
class. There’s a simple test at the end of class, 100% pass rate guaranteed. Our instructors will work with
each person to make sure they pass their driver’s safety course.
TO TAKE ONE OF OUR CLASSES IN TEXAS, YOU ONLY NEED THE FOLLOWING:
- Proof of driver’s license, so we know you are who you say you are!
- Know your court name or bring the paperwork the court gave you
- A pen and notebook
- Make sure you are on-time (state law does not allow students to enter the classroom late)
– $29.95 (some prices include a meal and may be higher)
– $19.95 for court required driving record (optional)
– Free certificate via USPS
Friends and Family
– Bring someone along, they can get an insurance discount
– Taking a classroom guarantees you will pass the course
TAUGHT BY REAL COMEDIANS, YOU’LL LAUGH YOUR CLASS OFF!